Call Today! (407) 654-4500
(386) 316-7443
Family Owned and Operated Since 1991

Contact Us

ANC Roofing, Inc.

Mailing Address:
866 Mason Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Orlando Location:
2514 East Jefferson Street
Suite #14
Orlando, FL 32803

Winter Garden Location:
720 Business Park Blvd.
Suit #10
Winter Garden, FL 34787

Phone: 386-316-7443 
Alt. Phone: (407) 654-4500

contact@ancroofing.com

Project Managers
Jim Weaver
Jim@ANCRoofing.com

Michael Heikens
hiker4653@gmail.com

Crystal Sharp
Crystal@ANCRoofing.com

Tracy Fontecchio
Tracy@ANCRoofing.com

Daniel Valdez
Daniel@ANCRoofing.com

Scott Reed
Scott@ANCRoofing.com

Johnny Prater
Johnny@ANCRoofing.com

Director of Operations
Arman Hedayat
Arman@ANCRoofing.com

 

Our Neighborhood

Although we are licensed to do business throughout all of Florida, ANC Roofing, Inc. prefers to stay close to home for our residential customers in Our Neighborhood of Central Florida. We are “A Neighborly Company” and our greatest desire is in helping our neighbors by quickly 
responding and to provide excellent customer service. Whether it is addressing a minor repair on a flat roof or the complete replacement of a clay tile roof, our policy is to value each and every customer the same; with respect. We focus solely on the size of your project and not the project’s size. 

We Serve:

Altamonte Springs, Apopka, Belle Isle, Casselberry, Clermont, Eatonville, Edgewood, Kissimmee, Lake Buena Vista, Lake Mary, Longwood, Maitland, Minneola, Ocoee, Orlando, Oviedo, Sanford, Windermere, Winter Garden, Winter Park, Winter Springs. 

Reach Us